

Level 3 – Certificate of Excellence in Local Government Leadership – Recipients

Name	Position	Local Government	Year
Tait, Maja	Mayor	Sooke, District of	2023
Fortin, Cindy	Mayor	Peachland, District Municipality of	2022
Mindnich, Lori	Councillor	Lumby, Village of	2022
Ostafichuk, Randal	Councillor	Lumby, Village of	2022
Piper, Samantha	Councillor	Harrison Hot Springs, Village of	2022
Singh, Arjun	Councillor	Kamloops, City of	2022
Eliason, Chad	Councillor	Salmon Arm, City of	2018
Elliott, Ronaye	Director	Thompson Nicola Regional District	2018
Grieve, Edwin	Director	Comox Valley Regional District	2018
Lewis, Lorne	Director	Sunshine Coast Regional District	2018
Popoff, Walter	Director	Central Kootenay Regional District	2018
Reinhardt, Clara	Mayor	Radium Hot Springs, Village of	2018
Siebring, Al	Councillor	North Cowichan, District of	2018
Smith, Robin	Mayor	Logan Lake, District of	2018
Acton, Kevin	Mayor	Lumby, Village of	2017
Becker, John	Mayor	Pitt Meadows, City of	2017
Beckett, Lara	Director	Fraser-Fort George Regional District	2017